Family Movie Matinee - Alexander and the Terrible Horrible No Good Very Bad Day

Alexander and the Terrible Horrible No Good Very Bad Day will be showing on the big screen at the library. Enjoy popcorn and lemonade while you watch the movie. Refreshments are provided by The Friends of the Library.

Alexander and the Terrible Horrible No Good Very Bad Day is rated PG.
 

 

    Date: 
    Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 2:00pm
    Event & Program Ages: 
    Events & Programs Locations: 

    Fall Storytime

    Fall Storytime begins September 8th! Bring your little ones to the library for a story and a craft. Meet new friends during the weekly social event for your toddler or preschool age child. 

    New this year! We are now offering Storytime at the Middleport Library on Thursdays at 2:00 pm. 
     

    Storytime Days and Locations:
    Monday at 2:00 pm - Racine Library 
    Tuesday at 2:00 pm - Eastern Library
    Wednesday at 2:00 pm - Pomeroy Library
    Thursday at 2:00 pm - Middleport Library
    Date: 
    Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 11 2014 except Mon Oct 13 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014.
    Monday, December 8, 2014 - 2:00pm
    Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 2:00pm
    Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 2:00pm
    Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 2:00pm
    Event & Program Ages: 

    Needlework Group - Evening Meetings

     

    The Pomeroy Library is calling all those who knit, crochet, quilt, embroider, and cross-stitch! On Tuesdays at 6:00 pm, needlework artists of all skill levels are invited to socialize, gain experience, and share insights while working on current projects. Plus, we have many books for beginners on all things needlework!

     

    Date: 
    Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 24 2015 except Tue Dec 23 2014.
    Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
    Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
    Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
    Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
    Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
    Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 6:00pm
    Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 6:00pm
    Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
    Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
    Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
    Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
    Event & Program Ages: 
    Events & Programs Locations: 

    Pages