Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Dec 13 2019 except Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Bring your little ones to the library to hear stories, make crafts, play games, and interact with other children!

Mondays at 1:00 pm - Racine Library
Tuesdays at 1:30 pm - Eastern Library
Wednesdays at 1:00 pm - Pomeroy Library
Thursdays at 1:00 pm - Middleport Library

Event & Program Ages: 
Children
Events & Programs Locations: 
Middleport Public Library
Pomeroy Public Library
Racine Public Library