Adults

Book Club Meeting

Date: 
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:00pm

The Meigs Library Book Club will be reading A Star for Mrs. Blake by April Smith in February. To pick up a copy, contact the Pomeroy Library at 740-992-5813.

For more information about this month's title, click here.

Book club meetings are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 6:00 pm. Light refreshments are served. 

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Acoustic Night at the Library

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Wed Dec 13 2017.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm

Come play with us! Guitars, banjos, fiddles, mandolins, ukuleles, and any other instruments you have are welcome!

 

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Book Club Meeting

Date: 
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
 


 

The Meigs Library Book Club will be reading A Christmas Odyssey by Anne Perry in December. To pick up a copy, contact the Pomeroy Library at 740-992-5813.

For more information about this month's title, click here.

Book club meetings are once a month, on the fourth Monday, at 6:00 pm.

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages