Children

Summer Reading Kickoff

Celebrate the beginning of our 2015 Summer Reading Program: "Every Hero Has a Story"!

Come to the Racine Library on June 10th for a chance to meet real life heros! Meet firefighters from the Racine Volunteer Fire Department and police officers from the Meigs County Sheriff's Office. 
Become a superhero for a day! Decorate your own mask at station during the kickoff!
There will also be bounce houses, face painting, and other activities and games.
 
 
 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 2:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Meigs County Summer Food Program

The Meigs County Council on Aging will be providing a hot lunch at each of the library's events this summer. 
The lunch will be served following story time at each of our locations on the following days:
Mondays -  Racine Library 2:00 pm
Tuesdays - Eastern Library 1:30 pm
Wednesdays - Pomeroy Library 2:00 pm
Thursdays - Middleport Library 2:00 pm
 For more information visit: https://www.facebook.com/MeigsCountyOhioSummerFoodProgram/

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jul 23 2015 .
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 2:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 

Pages