Children

Family Exercise Classes

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jul 11 2016 except Mon Jul 04 2016. Also includes Tue Jul 05 2016.
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 2:00pm

On Your Mark, Get Set...READ and get fit this summer! Make health and wellness fun for your family while spending quality time together.

This is a series of classes presented by Tracey Smith, Personal Trainer with the Meigs Wellness Center. 

Each class will be held at the Pomeroy Library at 2:00 pm on the following dates:

Monday, June 13th
​Monday, June 20th
Monday, June 27th
Tuesday, July 5th
​Monday, July 11th
 

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Middleport Library Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jul 22 2016 .
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 1:00pm


On Your Mark, Get Set...READ! with ​Miss Emily this summer at the Middleport Library!

Make a jump rope and other crafts, and get active at story time! 

Story Time is held each Thursday at 1:00 at the Middleport Library during the Summer Reading Program, June 6th - July 22nd.
 
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Eastern Library Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Jul 22 2016 .
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 1:30pm


On Your Mark, Get Set...READ! with ​Miss Emily this summer at the Eastern Library!

Make a jump rope and other crafts, and get active at story time! 

Story Time is held each Tuesday at 1:30 at the Eastern Library during the Summer Reading Program, June 6th - July 22nd.
 
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Racine Library Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jul 18 2016 .
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 1:00pm

On Your Mark, Get Set...READ! with ​Miss Emily this summer at the Racine Library!
Make a jump rope and other crafts, and get active at story time! 
Story Time is held each Monday at 1:00 at the Racine Library during the Summer Reading Program, June 6th - July 22nd.
 
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages