Children

Acoustic Night at the Library

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 06 2016 .
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 6:00pm

Come play with us! Guitars, banjos, fiddles, mandolins, ukuleles, and any other instruments you have are welcome!

 

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

LEGO Club

Date: 
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 6:00pm

Think you're a master Lego builder? Build with LEGOs and check out what others are creating at the library! We have some LEGOs on hand, but not enough to go around, so please bring your own blocks. Lego Club will continue to be held on the last Wednesday of every month. For more information or to donate LEGOs please contact the Pomeroy Library at (740) 992-5813.

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages