Racine Public Library

Story Time ~ Racine Library

Join Miss Emily for Story Time at the Racine Library.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Apr 21 2014 .
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Plant Swap with Hal Kneen

The best plants aren't always from your local garden center or seed catalog. Instead they are gathered through quick cuttings or by collecting seeds from the garden of a friend or family member.

 Come to the Racine Library ready to swap your seeds, barter your bulbs, and trade your trees! 
Hal Kneen, Extension Educator for
Agriculture and Horticulture, will be joining us.
 

The plant exchange allows users to offer plants, cuttings and bulbs for trade and make requests for what they are seeking. Items for sale are not permitted.
 

.

Date: 
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 6:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages