Pomeroy Public Library

Fall Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 08 2016 except Thu Nov 24 2016.
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 1:00pm

Fall Storytime begins on Septmeber 8th and continues until December 8th.

Miss Emily reads two stories and prepares a craft for each storytime. 

Mondays - Racine @ 1:00 pm.
Tuesdays - Eastern @ 1:30 pm
Wednesdays - Pomeroy @ 1:00 pm
Thursdays - Middleport @ 1:00 pm

Event & Program Ages: 

Book Club Meeting

Date: 
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 6:00pm


 

The Meigs Library Book Club will be reading Spool of Blue Thread by Anne Tyler in January. To pick up a copy, contact the Pomeroy Library at 740-992-5813.

For more information about this month's title, click here.

Book club meetings are once a month, on the fourth Monday, at 6:00pm.

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

LEGO Club

Date: 
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 6:00pm

Think you're a master Lego builder? Build with LEGOs and check out what others are creating at the library! We have some LEGOs on hand, but not enough to go around, so please bring your own blocks. Lego Club will continue to be held on the last Wednesday of every month. For more information or to donate LEGOs please contact the Pomeroy Library at (740) 992-5813.

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages