Eastern Library

Storytime


Storytime is back! Listen to a story read by the amazing Miss Emily and stay for a craft after the book. Children ages 2 - 5 are encouraged to come and socialize with other children their age, learn, listening skills, and have fun in the library!

Locations and Times:

Racine Library - Mondays at 2:00 pm
Eastern Library - Tuesdays at 1:30 pm
Pomeroy Library - Wednesdays at 2:00 pm
Middleport Library - Thursdays at 2:00 pm

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Apr 23 2015 .
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 1:30pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages