Teens

Wireless Wednesdays

For additional technology assistance, schedule a one-on-one session with our AmeriCorps member, Jacob. These sessions take place on Friday evenings. To reserve a spot, call the Pomeroy Library at 740-992-5813. 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 4:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Needlework Group - Evening Meetings

 

The Pomeroy Library is calling all those who knit, crochet, quilt, embroider, and cross-stitch! On Tuesdays at 6:00 pm, needlework artists of all skill levels are invited to socialize, gain experience, and share insights while working on current projects. Plus, we have many books for beginners on all things needlework!

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 31 2015 except Tue Dec 23 2014.
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 6:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages