Adults

Needlework Group - Evening Meetings

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 27 2016 .
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 6:00pm

 

The Pomeroy Library is calling all those who knit, crochet, quilt, embroider, and cross-stitch! On Tuesdays at 6:00 pm, needlework artists of all skill levels are invited to socialize, gain experience, and share insights while working on current projects. Plus, we have many books for beginners on all things needlework!

 

Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages