Adults

Wireless Wednesdays

For additional technology assistance, schedule a one-on-one session with our AmeriCorps member, Jacob. These sessions take place on Friday evenings. To reserve a spot, call the Pomeroy Library at 740-992-5813. 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 25 2015 except Wed Dec 24 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014.
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Sign Language Classes


The instructor will now accept canned food items for donation to local food pantries. 

The Sign Language Classes will break for winter after December 3rd and resume in the spring. Check back for spring scheduling.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 03 2014 except Wed Nov 26 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014.
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages