Adults

Book Club Meeting


The Meigs Library Book Club will be reading The Vanishing Act of Esme Lennox by Maggie O'Farrell in May. To pick up a copy, contact the Pomeroy Library at 740-992-5813.

For more information about this month's title, click here. 

Book club meetings are once a month, on the fourth Monday, at 6:00pm.

Date: 
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Acoustic Night at the Library


 
Date: 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Monday until Mon Dec 14 2015 except Mon Oct 12 2015.
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages