Adults

Adult Summer Reading Challenge


"Escape the Ordinary" and register today at any library location for the Adult Summer Reading Challenge! Checkout books and other material to meet the challenge and upon returning them to the library, allow a staff member to initial each item. Once your challenge sheet is complete submit it and be entered to win a Kindle Fire HD!! We will also be awarding weekly prizes. To win weekly prizes, simply register for the program! 
May the odds be ever in your favor.
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 24 2015 .
Monday, June 8, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 11, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 12, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, June 13, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, June 14, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 15, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 18, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 19, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, June 20, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, June 21, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 22, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 25, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 26, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, June 27, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, June 28, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 29, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 2, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 3, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, July 4, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, July 5, 2015 (All day)
Monday, July 6, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 9, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 10, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, July 11, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, July 12, 2015 (All day)
Monday, July 13, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 16, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 17, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, July 18, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, July 19, 2015 (All day)
Monday, July 20, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 23, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day)
Event & Program Ages: 

Book Club Meeting

The Meigs Library Book Club will be reading What the Dead Know by Laura Lippman in July. To pick up a copy, contact the Pomeroy Library at 740-992-5813.

For more information about this month's title, click here.

Book club meetings are once a month, on the fourth Monday, at 6:00pm.

Date: 
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 6:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: 

Pages